Chemical Engineering Directory

A Back to Top
Contact Info Department Additional Info
Morris Argyle
(801) 422-6239
330-H EB
mdargyle@byu.edu
Chemical Engineering

Associate Professor

B Back to Top
Contact Info Department Additional Info
Larry L. Baxter
(801) 422-8616
330-U EB
larry_baxter@byu.edu
Chemical Engineering

Professor

Michael Beliveau
(801) 422-3921
223 CB
beliveau@byu.edu
Chemical Engineering

Unit Operations Lab Director

Computer Support Rep

Cameron Berry
801-422-1124
225 CB
camberry@byu.edu
Chemical Engineering

Department CSR 

Brad Bundy
(801) 422-2807
330-N EB
bundy@byu.edu
Chemical Engineering

Associate Professor

C Back to Top
Contact Info Department Additional Info
Arlene Cleverley
(801) 422-2587
330 EB
clever50@byu.edu
Chemical Engineering

Department Secretary

Angela Congote
(801) 422 9366
310-A EB

Chemical Engineering

DIPPR Project Manager

Lon Cook
(801) 422 1611
330-I EB
cook@byu.edu
Chemical Engineering

Associate Professor

F Back to Top
Contact Info Department Additional Info
Thomas H. Fletcher
(801) 422-6236
330-Q EB
tom_fletcher@byu.edu
Chemical Engineering

Department Chair

Professor

 

Andrew Fry
(801) 422-6235
330-J EB
afry@byu.edu
Chemical Engineering

Assistant Professor

G Back to Top
Contact Info Department Additional Info
Neil Giles
(801) 422-9366
310-A EB
neil.giles@byu.edu
Chemical Engineering

Project Coordinator

H Back to Top
Contact Info Department Additional Info
John Harb
(801) 422-4393
330-V EB
john_harb@byu.edu
Chemical Engineering

Professor

John Hedengren
(801) 422-2590
330-L EB
john_hedengren@byu.edu
Chemical Engineering

Associate Professor

J Back to Top
Contact Info Department Additional Info
Serena Jacobson
(801) 422-2588
330 EB
serena_jacobson@byu.edu
Chemical Engineering

Executive Secretary

K Back to Top
Contact Info Department Additional Info
Thomas A. Knotts
(801) 422-9158
330-O EB
thomas.knotts@byu.edu
Chemical Engineering

Professor

L Back to Top
Contact Info Department Additional Info
Randy S. Lewis
(801) 422-7863
330-S EB
randy.lewis@byu.edu
Chemical Engineering

Professor

David O. Lignell
(801) 422-1772
330-P EB
davidlignell@byu.edu
Chemical Engineering

Associate Professor

M Back to Top
Contact Info Department Additional Info
Alex Mansfield
801-422-9366
310-A EB
alex.mansfield@byu.edu
Chemical Engineering

DIPPR Asst. Project Manager

Matthew Memmott
(801) 422-6237
330-K EB
memmott@byu.edu
Chemical Engineering

Assistant Professor

N Back to Top
Contact Info Department Additional Info
Stella Nickerson
(801) 422-3173
330-M EB
stellanick@byu.edu 
Chemical Engineering

Assistant Professor

O Back to Top
Contact Info Department Additional Info
David Oakeson
(801) 422-4162
330-A EB
doakeson@byu.edu
Chemical Engineering

Undergraduate Advisor

P Back to Top
Contact Info Department Additional Info
William G. Pitt
(801) 422-2589
330-W EB
pitt@byu.edu
Chemical Engineering

Professor

S Back to Top
Contact Info Department Additional Info
DJ Seo
(801) 422-8570
330-C EB
dongjin.seo@byu.edu
Chemical Engineering

Assistant Professor

John Sowa
(801) 422 3921
223 CB
johns@et.byu.edu
Chemical Engineering

U O Lab Assistant

T Back to Top
Contact Info Department Additional Info
Doug Tree
(801) 422-5162
330-D EB
tree.doug@byu.edu
Chemical Engineering

Assistant Professor

W Back to Top
Contact Info Department Additional Info
Dean Wheeler
(801) 422-4126
330-T EB
wheeler@et.byu.edu
Chemical Engineering

Professor

W. Vincent Wilding
(801) 422-2393
240-H EB
wildingv@et.byu.edu
College Personnel
Chemical Engineering

Associate Dean

Professor

  • Undergraduate programs and assessment
  • Undergraduate curriculum and advising
  • General Ed/University Core/Service Courses
  • Space
  • Safety
  • Clubs
  • Clyde Building repurposing
  • Weidman Center and International Programs
  • Teaching and Learning Committee
  • Career Fair