Civil and Environmental Engineering Directory

A Back to Top
Contact Info Department Additional Info
Dan Ames
(801) 422-3620
430-I EB
dan.ames@byu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering

Professor

David Anderson
(801) 422-6335
386 CB
doa@byu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering

Manager of Laboratories

B Back to Top
Contact Info Department Additional Info
Michael Borden
(801) 422-5679
430-C EB
mjborden@byu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering

Assistant Professor

M. Brett Borup
(801) 422-6311
430-T EB
borupb@byu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering

Associate Professor

F Back to Top
Contact Info Department Additional Info
Fernando S. Fonseca
(801) 422-6329
430-U EB
ffonseca@et.byu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering

Professor

Kevin Franke
(801) 422-3149
430-J EB
kfranke@et.byu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering

Associate Professor

G Back to Top
Contact Info Department Additional Info
Kim Glade
(801) 422-2814
430-A EB
kim_glade@byu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering

Academic Advisor

W. Spencer Guthrie
(801) 422-3864
430-N EB
guthrie@byu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering

Associate Professor

H Back to Top
Contact Info Department Additional Info
Rollin H. Hotchkiss
(801) 422-6234
430-K EB
rhh@byu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering

Professor

J Back to Top
Contact Info Department Additional Info
David W. Jensen
(801) 422-2094
430-V EB
david@byu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering

Professor

Jolene Johnson
(801) 422-2817
430 EB
jolene_johnson@byu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering

Financial Secretary

Norman L. Jones
(801) 422-7569
430-Q EB
norm@byu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering

Department Chair

Professor

M Back to Top
Contact Info Department Additional Info
Rodney Mayo
(801) 422-6347
208A CB
rodney_mayo@byu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering

Assistant Lab Manager

A. Woodruff Miller
(801) 422-6331
430-W EB
wood_miller@byu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering

Professor

N Back to Top
Contact Info Department Additional Info
E. James Nelson
(801) 422-7632
430-P EB
jimn@byu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering

Professor

R Back to Top
Contact Info Department Additional Info
Paul Richards
(801) 422 6333
430-H EB
prichards@byu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering

Associate Professor

Kyle M. Rollins
(801) 422-6334
430-S EB
rollinsk@byu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering

Professor

S Back to Top
Contact Info Department Additional Info
Grant G. Schultz
(801) 422-6332
430-O EB
gschultz@byu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering

Professor

Michael Scott
(801) 422-6324
430-M EB
michael.scott@byu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering

Associate Professor

Craig Shaw
(801) 422-1243
430-G EB
craig_shaw@byu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering

Department CSR

W Back to Top
Contact Info Department Additional Info
Gustavious P. Williams
(801) 422-7810
430-L EB
williagp@byu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering

Associate Professor