Electrical and Computer Engineering Directory

A Back to Top
Contact Info Department Additional Info
James Archibald
(801) 422-2598
451 CB
jka@ee.byu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering

Professor

B Back to Top
Contact Info Department Additional Info
Neal Bangerter
(801) 422-4869
347 CB
nealb@ee.byu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering

Associate Professor

Randal Beard
(801) 422-8392
450 CB
beard@byu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering

Professor

Kris Bess
(801) 422-1160
459B CB
krisbess@byu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering

Department Secretary 

Joe Bussio
(801) 422-5350
416 CB
bussio@ee.byu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering

Technician / Shop Manager

C Back to Top
Contact Info Department Additional Info
Ryan Camacho
(801) 422-6505
471 CB
camacho@byu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering

Associate Professor

Michael Chambers
(801) 422-5728
409 CB
michael_chambers@byu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering

Computer Support Representative

Wood Chiang
801-422-6749
452 CB
wochiang@byu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering

Assistant Professor

Hope Collins
(801) 422-5936
457 CB
hope_collins@byu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering

SHREC Coordinator

David Comer
(801) 422-4015
441 CB
comer@ee.byu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering

Professor

D Back to Top
Contact Info Department Additional Info
Don Dawson
(801) 422-6579
416 CB
dawson@ee.byu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering

Analog Lab Manager / Instructor

F Back to Top
Contact Info Department Additional Info
Jim Fraser
(801) 422-4344
485 CB
jrfraser@ee.byu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering

IML Manager

G Back to Top
Contact Info Department Additional Info
Allyson Gibson
(801) 422-7962
415 CTB
allyson_gibson@byu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering

External Relations Coordinator

Jeffrey Goeders
(801) 422-3499
453 CB

Electrical and Computer Engineering

Assistant Professor

H Back to Top
Contact Info Department Additional Info
Willie Harrison
(801) 422-4355
433 CB
willie.harrison@byu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering

Assistant Professor

Aaron Hawkins
(801) 422-8693
435B CB
hawkins@ee.byu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering

Professor

Brad Hutchings
(801) 422-2667
446 CB
hutch@ee.byu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering

Professor

J Back to Top
Contact Info Department Additional Info
Brian Jeffs
(801) 422-3062
457 CB
bjeffs@ee.byu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering

Professor

Michael Jensen
(801) 422-5736
440 CB
jensen@ee.byu.edu
College Personnel
Electrical and Computer Engineering

Dean

Professor

  • Strategic Planning
  • Faculty issues, including AIR/CS
  • Fundraising
  • Resource Allocation
  • University Issues
  • Work with Department Chairs
L Back to Top
Contact Info Department Additional Info
D.J. Lee
(801) 422-5923
453 CB
djlee@ee.byu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering

Professor

David Long
(801) 422-4383
270 CB
long@ee.byu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering

Professor

M Back to Top
Contact Info Department Additional Info
Brian Mazzeo
(801) 422-1240
448 CB
bmazzeo@ee.byu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering

Assistant Professor

Janalyn Mergist
(801) 422-4013
459B CB
janalyn@ee.byu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering

Department Student Advisor

N Back to Top
Contact Info Department Additional Info
Brent Nelson
(801) 422-6455
459C CB
nelson@ee.byu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering

Department Chair
Professor

Greg Nordin
(801) 422-1863
458 CB
nordin@byu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering

Professor

O Back to Top
Contact Info Department Additional Info
Mark Ormsby
(801) 422-6577
459A CB
markus@ee.byu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering

Administrative Assistant

P Back to Top
Contact Info Department Additional Info
Cameron Peterson
801-422-3348
449 CB
cammy.peterson@byu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering

Associate Professor

R Back to Top
Contact Info Department Additional Info
Michael Rice
(801) 422 4469
443 CB
mdr@byu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering

Professor

S Back to Top
Contact Info Department Additional Info
Stephen Schultz
(801) 422-1693
444 CB
schultz@ee.byu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering

Associate Professor

Daniel Smalley
(801) 422 4343
449 CB
smalley@byu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering

Assistant Professor

W Back to Top
Contact Info Department Additional Info
Karl Warnick
(801) 422-1732
447 CB
warnick@ee.byu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering

Professor

Doran Wilde
(801) 422-8739
455 CB
wilde@ee.byu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering

Associate Professor

Michael Wirthlin
(801) 422-7601
442 CB
wirthlin@ee.byu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering

Professor