Electrical and Computer Engineering Directory

A Back to Top
Contact Info Department Additional Info
James Archibald
(801) 422-2598
450-P EB
jka@ee.byu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering

Professor

B Back to Top
Contact Info Department Additional Info
Randal Beard
(801) 422-8392
460-J EB
beard@byu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering

Professor

Kris Bess
(801) 422-1160
460-S EB
krisbess@byu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering

Department Secretary 

Joe Bussio
(801) 422-5350
416 CB
bussio@ee.byu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering

Technician / Shop Manager

C Back to Top
Contact Info Department Additional Info
Ryan Camacho
(801) 422-6505
460-E EB
camacho@byu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering

Associate Professor

Michael Chambers
(801) 422-5728
442 EB
michael_chambers@byu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering

Computer Support Representative

Wood Chiang
801-422-6749
450-A EB
wochiang@byu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering

Assistant Professor

Lauren Clark
(801) 422-5936
450R EB
shrec_coordinator@byu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering

SHREC Coordinator

D Back to Top
Contact Info Department Additional Info
Don Dawson
(801) 422-6579
416 CB
dawson@ee.byu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering

Analog Lab Manager / Instructor

F Back to Top
Contact Info Department Additional Info
Jim Fraser
(801) 422-4344
485 CB
jrfraser@ee.byu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering

IML Manager

G Back to Top
Contact Info Department Additional Info
Allyson Gibson
(801) 422-7962
450-S EB
allyson_gibson@byu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering

External Relations Coordinator

Jeffrey Goeders
(801) 422-3499
460-G EB
jgoeders@byu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering

Assistant Professor

H Back to Top
Contact Info Department Additional Info
Willie Harrison
(801) 422-4355
460-I EB
willie.harrison@byu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering

Assistant Professor

Aaron Hawkins
(801) 422-8693
460-B EB
hawkins@ee.byu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering

Department Chair

Professor

Brad Hutchings
(801) 422-2667
450-H EB
hutch@ee.byu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering

Professor

J Back to Top
Contact Info Department Additional Info
Brian Jeffs
(801) 422-3062
450-N EB
bjeffs@ee.byu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering

Professor

Michael Jensen
(801) 422-5736
240-E EB
jensen@ee.byu.edu
College Personnel
Electrical and Computer Engineering

Dean

Professor

  • Strategic Planning
  • Faculty issues, including AIR/CS
  • Fundraising
  • Resource Allocation
  • University Issues
  • Work with Department Chairs
L Back to Top
Contact Info Department Additional Info
D.J. Lee
(801) 422-5923
450-B EB
djlee@ee.byu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering

Professor

David Long
(801) 422-4383
450-C EB
long@ee.byu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering

Professor

M Back to Top
Contact Info Department Additional Info
Brian Mazzeo
(801) 422-1240
450-E EB
bmazzeo@ee.byu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering

Assistant Professor

Janalyn Mergist
(801) 422-4013
460-R EB
janalyn@ee.byu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering

Department Student Advisor

Andrew Monk
(801) 422-6579
416 CB
andy_monk@byu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering

Technical/IML Assistant

N Back to Top
Contact Info Department Additional Info
Brent Nelson
(801) 422-6455
450-M EB
nelson@ee.byu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering

Professor

Greg Nordin
(801) 422-1863
450-G EB
nordin@byu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering

Professor

O Back to Top
Contact Info Department Additional Info
Mark Ormsby
(801) 422-6577
460-D EB
markus@ee.byu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering

Administrative Assistant

P Back to Top
Contact Info Department Additional Info
Cameron Peterson
801-422-3348
460-H EB
cammy.peterson@byu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering

Associate Professor

R Back to Top
Contact Info Department Additional Info
Michael Rice
(801) 422 4469
450-K EB
mdr@byu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering

Professor

S Back to Top
Contact Info Department Additional Info
Stephen Schultz
(801) 422-1693
450-F EB
schultz@ee.byu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering

Associate Professor

Daniel Smalley
(801) 422 4343
450-D EB
smalley@byu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering

Assistant Professor

W Back to Top
Contact Info Department Additional Info
Karl Warnick
(801) 422-1732
450-I EB
warnick@ee.byu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering

Professor

Doran Wilde
(801) 422-8739
450-J EB
wilde@ee.byu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering

Associate Professor

Michael Wirthlin
(801) 422-7601
450-L EB
wirthlin@ee.byu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering

Professor