Mechanical Engineering Directory

A Back to Top
Contact Info Department Additional Info
Bradley Adams
(801) 422-6545
360-I EB
brad.adams@byu.edu
Mechanical Engineering

Associate Professor

B Back to Top
Contact Info Department Additional Info
Terri Bateman
(801) 422 2180
246-F EB
terri_bateman@byu.edu
College Personnel
Mechanical Engineering

Adjunct Professor

Women Student Initiatives

 

Ryan Biddulph
(801) 422-5158
350-V EB
rbiddulph@byu.edu
Mechanical Engineering

Financial Secretary

Jonathan Blotter
(801) 422-7820
350-P EB
jblotter@et.byu.edu
Mechanical Engineering

Professor

Anton Bowden
(801) 422-4760
350-K EB
abowden@byu.edu
Mechanical Engineering

Professor

Miriam Busch
(801) 422-2624
360-R EB
mbusch@byu.edu
Mechanical Engineering

Undergraduate Advisor

C Back to Top
Contact Info Department Additional Info
Steven Charles
(801) 422-7369
350-J EB
skcharles@byu.edu
Mechanical Engineering

Associate Professor

James M. Christensen
(801) 422-8708
163 CB
jamesmax@byu.edu
Mechanical Engineering

Systems & Web Administrator

Kevin Cole
(801) 422-7446
163A CB
cole@byu.edu
Mechanical Engineering

Lab Technician/Equipment Manager

Mark Colton
(801) 422-6303
350-I EB
colton@byu.edu
Mechanical Engineering

Associate Professor

Doug Cook
(801) 422-0193
360-P EB
d.cook@byu.edu
Mechanical Engineering

Assistant Professor

Nathan Crane
(801) 422-7731
360-Q EB
nbcrane@byu.edu
Mechanical Engineering

Professor

Julie Crockett
(801) 422-2232
350-C EB
crockettj@byu.edu
Mechanical Engineering

Associate Professor

F Back to Top
Contact Info Department Additional Info
David T. Fullwood
(801) 422-6316
350-N EB
dfullwood@byu.edu
Mechanical Engineering

Professor

G Back to Top
Contact Info Department Additional Info
Steven E. Gorrell
(801) 422-2759
350-D EB
sgorrell@byu.edu
Mechanical Engineering

Associate Professor

H Back to Top
Contact Info Department Additional Info
Janelle Harkness
(801) 422-1650
360-S EB
jharkness@byu.edu
Mechanical Engineering

Graduate Advisor

Paula Harper
(801) 422-3894
344 EB
paulah@byu.edu
Mechanical Engineering

Capstone Administrative Assistant

Nick Hawkins
(801) 422-6297
117-G EB
nick.hawkins@byu.edu
Mechanical Engineering

ME Project Lab Manager

Eric Homer
(801) 422-4462
350-L EB
eric.homer@byu.edu
Mechanical Engineering

Associate Professor

Larry L. Howell
(801) 422-8037
240-I EB
lhowell@byu.edu
College Personnel
Mechanical Engineering

Associate Dean

Professor

  • Research proposal approvals
  • Graduate programs and advisement
  • Research development and internal funding
  • Adjunct faculty and faculty development
  • New building coordination
  • AIR/CS
I Back to Top
Contact Info Department Additional Info
Brian Iverson
(801) 422 7514
360-J EB
bdiverson@byu.edu
Mechanical Engineering

Assistant Professor

J Back to Top
Contact Info Department Additional Info
Brian D. Jensen
(801) 422-6030
350-G EB
bdjensen@byu.edu
Mechanical Engineering

Professor

Oliver Johnson
(801) 422-0972
350-M EB
ojohnson@byu.edu
Mechanical Engineering

Assistant Professor

Matthew R. Jones
(801) 422-3070
360-H EB
mrjones@byu.edu
Mechanical Engineering

Associate Professor

K Back to Top
Contact Info Department Additional Info
Marc Killpack
(801) 422-6342
360-E EB
marc_killpack@byu.edu
Mechanical Engineering

Assistant Professor

L Back to Top
Contact Info Department Additional Info
David Laws
(801) 422-2628
360-L EB
dlaws@byu.edu
Mechanical Engineering

Lab Supervisor

M Back to Top
Contact Info Department Additional Info
Spencer Magleby
(801) 422-3151
350 MSRB
magleby@byu.edu
Mechanical Engineering

Professor

Kari Manning
(801) 422-3748
344 EB
kari.manning@byu.edu
Mechanical Engineering

Capstone Secretary

Kelly Marcum
(801) 422-8680
350-S EB
kelly.marcum@byu.edu
Mechanical Engineering

External Relations Coordinator

Christopher Mattson
(801) 422-6544
360-C EB
mattson@byu.edu
Mechanical Engineering

Professor

Daniel Maynes
(801) 422-3843
360-B EB
maynes@byu.edu
Mechanical Engineering

Department Chair

Professor

Tim W. McLain
(801) 422-6537
350-H EB
mclain@byu.edu
Mechanical Engineering

Professor

Troy Munro
(801) 422-6541
350-E EB
troy.munro@byu.edu
Mechanical Engineering

Assistant Professor

N Back to Top
Contact Info Department Additional Info
Joanie Nelson
(801) 422 4372
350 EB
joan_nelson@byu.edu
Mechanical Engineering

Department Chair Secretary

Andrew Ning
801-422-1815
360-F EB
aning@byu.edu
Mechanical Engineering

Assistant Professor

P Back to Top
Contact Info Department Additional Info
Alan R. Parkinson
(801) 422-6318
360-K EB
parkinson@byu.edu
Mechanical Engineering

Professor

S Back to Top
Contact Info Department Additional Info
John Salmon
801-422-7135
360-D EB

Mechanical Engineering

Assistant Professor

Carl D. Sorensen
(801) 422-6397
350-F EB
carl_sorensen@byu.edu
Mechanical Engineering

Professor

T Back to Top
Contact Info Department Additional Info
Scott Thomson
(801) 422-4980
350-B EB
thomson@byu.edu
Mechanical Engineering

Professor

 

Dale R. Tree
(801) 422-8306
350-A EB
treed@byu.edu
Mechanical Engineering

Professor

W Back to Top
Contact Info Department Additional Info
Brent Webb
(801) 422-6543
360-G EB
webb@byu.edu
Mechanical Engineering

Professor

Brad Whitby
(801) 422-7002
240 EB
whitby@byu.edu
Mechanical Engineering

Associate Director C-UAS

Janele Williams
(801) 422-2625
350 EB
medept-sec@byu.edu
Mechanical Engineering

Department Secretary