School of Technology Directory

B Back to Top
Contact Info Department Additional Info
Genevieve Baker
(801) 422-3892
265 CTB
gbaker@byu.edu
School of Technology

Department Secretary

Evan Bingham
801-422-9320
230N SNLB
evan_bingham@byu.edu
School of Technology

Assistant Professor
Construction and Facilities Management

Michael Bown
(801) 422-3790
230L SNLB
bown@byu.edu
School of Technology

Associate Teaching Professor

Construction and Facilities Management

Clint Bybee
(801) 422-3870
101 CTB
clintb@byu.edu
School of Technology

Machine Shop Supervisor

C Back to Top
Contact Info Department Additional Info
Brian Capt
(801) 422-4525
230A SNLB
bcapt@byu.edu
School of Technology

Associate Teaching Professor
Construction and Facilities Management

Kip Christensen
(801) 422-6310
230F CTB
kip_christensen@byu.edu
School of Technology

Professor
Program Coordinator - TEE

Jay P. Christofferson
(801) 422-6302
230Q SNLB
jay_christofferson@byu.edu
School of Technology

Professor
Program Coordinator - Construction and Facilities Management

E Back to Top
Contact Info Department Additional Info
Joseph Ekstrom
(801) 422-1839
265F CTB
jekstrom@byu.edu
School of Technology

Associate Professor
Information Technology

F Back to Top
Contact Info Department Additional Info
Clifton Farnsworth
(801) 422-6494
230P SNLB
cfarnsworth@byu.edu
School of Technology

Assistant Professor
Construction and Facilities Management

Richard Fry
(801) 422-4445
310B CTB
rfry@byu.edu
School of Technology

Associate Professor
Industrial Design

G Back to Top
Contact Info Department Additional Info
Andy George
(801) 422-7878
265Q CTB
andy_george@byu.edu
School of Technology

Assistant Professor
MET

Justin Giboney
(801) 422-6307
265E CTB
justin_giboney@byu.edu
School of Technology

Assistant Professor

H Back to Top
Contact Info Department Additional Info
Derek Hansen
(801) 422-7467
265B CTB
dlhansen@byu.edu
School of Technology

Associate Professor
Program Coordinator - Information Technology

Val Hawks
(801) 422-4571
265K CTB
val_hawks@byu.edu
School of Technology

Associate Professor 

Manufacturing Engineering Technology

Richard Helps
(801) 422-6305
265D CTB
richard_helps@byu.edu
School of Technology

Associate Professor
Information Technology

Yuri Hovanski
(801) 422-7858
256P CTB
yuri.hovanski@byu.edu
School of Technology

Associate Professor

Manufacturing Engineering Technology

Bryan Howell
(801) 422-7753
310C CTB
bryan.howell@byu.edu
School of Technology

Associate Professor

Industrial Design

Mark Hutchings
(801) 422-6489
230K SNLB
mark_hutchings@byu.edu
School of Technology

Associate Professor
Construction and Facilities Management

L Back to Top
Contact Info Department Additional Info
Ruth Ann Lowe
(801) 422-7433
265U CTB
ralowe@byu.edu
School of Technology

Administrative Assistant

Barry Lunt
(801) 422-2264
265A CTB
luntb@byu.edu
School of Technology

Director

Professor
Information Technology

M Back to Top
Contact Info Department Additional Info
Eric McKell
(801) 422-6299
265P CTB
eric_mckell@byu.edu
School of Technology

Assistant Teaching Professor
Manufacturing Engineering Technology

Mike Miles
(801) 422-1858
265J CTB
mmiles@byu.edu
School of Technology

Professor
Program Coordinator - MET

Kevin Miller
(801) 422-8728
230M SNLB
kmiller@byu.edu
School of Technology

Associate Director

Associate Professor

CFM

David Morgan
(801) 422-6504
310D CTB
dcmorgan@byu.edu
School of Technology

Associate Professor
Industrial Design

N Back to Top
Contact Info Department Additional Info
Kyle Nelson
(801) 422-1818
265 CTB
sot_advisement@byu.edu
School of Technology

School of Technology Advisement Assistant

R Back to Top
Contact Info Department Additional Info
John Reinhard
(801) 422-4109
265 CTB
john_reinhard@byu.edu
School of Technology

Computer Support Representative

Dale Rowe
422-6051
265C CTB
dale_rowe@byu.edu
School of Technology

Associate Professor
Information Technology

S Back to Top
Contact Info Department Additional Info
Steven Shumway
(801) 422-6496
230H SNLB
steve_shumway@byu.edu
School of Technology

Professor

TEE

 

Paul Skaggs
(801) 422-4420
310A CTB
paul_skaggs@byu.edu
School of Technology

Associate Professor
Program Coordinator - Industrial Design

James Smith
(801) 422-2023
230B SNLB
james_smith@byu.edu
School of Technology

Assistant Professor

Construction and Facilities Management

T Back to Top
Contact Info Department Additional Info
Chia-Chi Teng
(801) 422-1297
265G CTB
ccteng@byu.edu
School of Technology

Associate Professor
Information Technology

Rachel Terry
(801) 422-1819
230I SNLB
rachel_terry@byu.edu
School of Technology

Academic Advisor

Interneship Coordinator

Erin Tilton
(801) 422 6300
265 CTB
etilton@byu.edu
School of Technology

Secretary

Gina Trejo
(801) 422-1818
250 SNLB
sot_advisement@byu.edu
School of Technology

Advisement Secretary

V Back to Top
Contact Info Department Additional Info
Aaron Vivian
(801) 422 5361
370 CTB
avivian@byu.edu
School of Technology

IT Lab Supervisor

W Back to Top
Contact Info Department Additional Info
Jason Weaver
(801) 422-1778
265H CTB
jason_weaver@byu.edu
School of Technology

Assistant Professor

MET

Justin Weidman
(801) 422-5385
230J SNLB
justinweidman@byu.edu
School of Technology

Assistant Professor
Construction and Facilities Management

Geoffrey Wright
(801) 422-7804
230D SNLB
geoffwright@byu.edu
School of Technology

Associate Professor

TEE