Annual College Awards for Engineering and Technology Faculty and Staff

  The Ira A. Fulton College of Engineering held its Annual College Dinner on March 9, 2006 and honored several faculty and staff for their contributions to the college.  Please click on the link below to see the PowerPoint presentation on the awardees.



The following were honored with college wide awards:

Excellence in Scholarship Award

Aaron R. Hawkins

Excellence in Education Award

Henry N. Christiansen


The following were honored as the outstanding faculty member in each department:

Chemical Engineering

Larry L. Baxter

Civil and Environmental Engineering

Steven E. Benzley

Electrical and Computer Engineering

Karl F. Warnick

Mechanical Engineering

Timothy W. McLain

School of Technology

Brent H. Weidman


The following were honored as outstanding staff employees in the college:

Outstanding Administrative Employee

Pamela Williamson

Outstanding Staff Employee

Tiffany Ordaz

Return to College News page.