Student Clubs and Organizations List






Club Name Dept. President Email Advisor
2ft Prosthetics College/ChEN Daniel Hill dhill2522@gmail.com Bill Pitt
American Institute of Aeronautics and Astronautics ME EN Alex Newell alexander.newell13@gmail.com Andrew Ning
American Institute of Chemical Engineers CH EN Daniel Woodruff daniel.hyrum@gmail.com David Lignell
Architecture Club TECH Ian Griffey idgriffey@hotmail.com Kevin Miller
American Railway Engr & Maint-of-Way Assoc. CE EN Jordan Frustaci jordanfrustaci@yahoo.com Mitsuru Saito
American Society of Civil Engineers CE EN Shannan Oh shannon.sy.oh@gmail.com Brett Borup
American Society of Mechanical Engineers ME EN Samuel Smith Sam.smith.09@comcast.net Steven Charles
Biomedical Engineering Society ChE/ME/ECE/Col Maxwell Bean xanatosiv@gmail.com Lon Cook
American Nuclear Society CH EN Jacob Ladd ladd.jacob@gmail.com Matthew Memmott
BYU Industrial Design TECH McKay Anderson mckay.c.anderson@gmail.com David Morgan
BYU Mechatronics ME EN Parker Lusk parkerlusk@gmail.com Mark Colton
User Experience Design TECH Bryan Sebesta byu.uxd@gmail.com Derek Hansen
Construction Management Student Association TECH Moises Lagos byucm1@gmail.com Justin Weidman
Cyber Security Student Academic Association TECH Kaylee Richmond itsec@byu.edu Dale Rowe
Energy Club College Stetson Beals stetsbeals@yahoo.com Larry Baxter
Eta Kappa Nu* ECEN Mark Nielson mwniels@gmail.com Wood Chiang
Engineering and Technology Leadership Council College Carsten Christensen carsten.sonora1214@gmail.com Vince Wilding
Facility & Property Management Association TECH Jake Tarabilda jtarabilda03@gmail.com Justin Weidman
Global Engineering Outreach   College Tim Snow tbsnow9@gmail.com Randy Lewis
Inst. of Electrical & Electronics Engineers ECEN Sam Ross samchadross@gmail.com Daniel Smalley
Institute of Transportation Engineers CE EN Natalia Brown nataliambrown@outlook.com Grant Schultz
Information Technology Student Association TECH Amanda Cox cox.amanda18@gmail.com Richard Helps
Marine Technology Society TECH Garret Pliler garretpliler8@gmail.com Geoff Wright
Society of Automotive Engineers ME EN John Daybell john.daybell@gmail.com Dale Tree
Society for Advancement of Materials & Process Eng. ME EN Will Everett willeverett88@gmail.com Andy George
Society of Biological Engineering CH EN Andrea Cutler andreacutler26@gmail.com Brad Bundy
Society of Hispanic Professional Engineers College Humberto Detrinidad hjdetrinidad@gmail.com Brian Mazzeo
Society of Manufacturing Engineers TECH Drew Silk werdkils@gmail.com Eric McKell
Society of Petroleum Engineers CH EN Rawley Selk rawley.selk@gmail.com John Hedengren
Society for Women Engineers College Amy Briggs amyk.briggs@gmail.com Lisa Barrager
Tau Alpha Pi* TECH Ryne Wood rywarwood@yahoo.com Barry Lunt
Tau Beta Pi* TECH Jeffrey Griffiths jkgriffiths93@gmail.com Dean Wheeler
Technology Education Collegiate Association TECH Audrey Miller audreymiller73@gmail.com Geoff Wright
Venture Factory College Austin Strong ncbridgewater@gmail.com Michael Miles
Women in Manufacturing TECH Janel Mayfield janel.mayfield@gmail.com Michael Miles

*Honor Society